Side Menu Begins
Side Menu Ends, main content for this page begins

Who takes Ohio State Tests (OST)?

Students take Ohio State Tests at the following grade levels:

3rd Grade- ELA  and Math

4th Grade- ELA and Math

5th Grade- ELA, Math and Science

6th Grade- ELA and Math

7th Grade- ELA and Math

8th Grade- ELA, Math and Science


High School End of Course Assessments are given for the following Subjects: 

ELA II                                       



Am. Government                         

Am. History